This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The current PPG members are;

Paul Holliday (Chair), Rose Rawlings (Secretary), John Coopey (Treasurer), John Grayson, Peter Badham, Peggy Dyer, Marilyn Angell, Maggie Morris, Sam House, Ian Hall and Shirley Hall.

If you wish to contact the group, please complete the form on the "Contact us" tab, above.


Read the 

Chairman's Report for 2015-16

Chairman's Report for 2014-15

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website